The all-in-one shipping solution from MHP Software

PARCEL.ONE Partner

Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 3
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge
Germany

On the fast track thanks to multicarrier shipping software

Help determine the speed of digitalized shipping logistics with solutions from MHP Software. The powerful multicarrier shipping software offers you one system for over 200 carriers and enables the efficient handling of all shipping processes at one workstation.

Integrate existing systems easily with the MHP solutions V-LOG® and Shiptrack.com®. Thanks to automated shipping software, you manage all documents centrally and control data so that your parcels are on their way quickly and with optimized freight costs. To ensure that you are always equipped to meet your current market requirements, the software is constantly being expanded to include functions not covered by ERP systems. The intelligent software solutions for shipping and tracking work hand in hand and can be deployed both locally and in the cloud.

Benefit from the interface to the modern multicarrier shipping software V-LOG® as well as the shipment tracking Shiptrack.com®.  

MHP Software as part of the MHP Solution Group

MHP Software GmbH specializes in the development of software solutions for shipment processing. The focus is on labeling and EDI for connecting carriers, intelligent shipment tracking with e-mail notification and store integration, as well as determining the correct freight costs within company processes.

MHP Software GmbH is part of the MHP Solution Group GmbH, a leading group of companies in the logistics industry and affiliated with the Shipping product division. By merging the companies as the MHP Solution Group, the right logistics solution can be implemented for you at every point in your value chain, rounded off by an integrated consulting and business intelligence offering.

MHP Solution Group GmbH, headquartered in Neustadt am Rübenberge, Germany, is a full-service provider for intelligent software solutions, hardware, consulting and business intelligence in logistics. The group of companies combines over 250 years of logistics expertise with cross-industry logistics knowledge and forward-looking business solutions for optimizing your logistics processes.

At 12 locations in Europe, the 10 companies of the MHP Solution Group employ around 300 people, organized into four product areas: Customs, Warehouse, Shipping & Transport. Over 5,000 satisfied customers rely on comprehensive end-to-end logistics solutions from a single source.

Multi-carrier shipping processing

Shippingsoftware, Track & Trace, Freight Costs

Learn how you can integrate many carrier labels, EDI, freight charges and track & trace into your systems with just one API / interface.

Foreign Trade Policy Management

Import/Export, Sanctions lists, confirmation of receipt

In addition to solutions for ATLAS import and export, you will find suitable products on the subject of foreign trade, such as preferences or export control.

Warehousemanagement

Warehousemanagement, Incoming parcel control

Optimize your warehouse processes with our flexible warehouse management system. Of course with picking, packing, inventory or incoming parcel control.

Seeing the bigger WHOLE

At every point along the supply chain, we have the right
and provide you with expert advice. Our holistic solution portfolio is based on decades of industry expertise. We help you optimize IT-based processes along your supply chain to achieve your goals better and faster: with sophisticated products, forward-looking technologies, and a range of services and consulting tailored to your needs. Integrated business intelligence solutions enable you to obtain comprehensive analyses and forecasts of your process flows in real time.

Your strong partner for software solutions when it comes to
shipping logisticsForeign Trade or Warehouselogistics 

V-LOG® 6.0

No matter how many parcels you send per day – with the powerful shipping software V-LOG® you accelerate your workflows and save time and money. Through comprehensive and flexible interfaces, various upstream systems such as ERP, webshop or LVS/WMS systems can be connected. Thus, the automation of your shipping processes takes place consistently and with little risk.

V-LOG® determines routing information, checks whether the service is possible in the desired combination and generates the correct parcel labels, waybills and loading lists for you – all this for more than 350 national and international parcel services such as DHL, Hermes, DPD, GLS and many more.

  • Maintenance and updating of the carrier modules.
  • High performance with generation times of less than one second.
  • Flexible due to rule-driven processes, data enrichment and manipulation.
  • Over 350 modes of transport – constantly growing.
  • Multi-client and depot capable.

    Shiptrack.com®

    What actually happens when shipments don’t arrive and the waiting customer calls you? Is all the information directly available or do employees first have to go through time-consuming documents to get the necessary information? With Shiptrack.com® shipment tracking, your employees can concentrate on their essential tasks instead of searching through several tracking systems – because Shiptrack.com® is your central shipment tracking system for all parcel services and freight forwarders.

    The transport history of each shipment is presented clearly and easily comprehensible by the Shiptrack.com® tracking system. Never again think about what a transport status means or where a shipment is located. Thanks to the tracking API, you keep your shipments precisely under control and save time & effort through automated processes.

    Integrated in the Commerce Solution of ElectronicSales you are always informed and can proactively and automatically notify your customers about the shipment progress.

    PARCEL.ONE Logo

    PARCEL.ONE GmbH
    Am Pfahlgraben 4-10
    35415 Pohlheim-Garbenteich
    Germany

    +49 6404 802920
    info@parcel.one

Die All-In-One Versandlösung der MHP Software

PARCEL.ONE Partner

Justus-von-Liebig-Str. 3
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge
Germany

Auf der Überholspur dank Multicarrier-Versandsoftware

Bestimmen Sie mit den Lösungen der MHP Software die Geschwindigkeit der digitalisierten Versandlogistik mit. Die leistungsstarke Multicarrier-Versandsoftware bietet Ihnen ein System für über 200 Frachtführer und ermöglicht die effiziente Abwicklung aller Versandprozesse an einem Arbeitsplatz.

Integrieren Sie bestehende Systeme unkompliziert in die MHP Lösungen V-LOG® und Shiptrack.com®. Dank automatisierter Versandsoftware verwalten Sie sämtliche Dokumente zentral und steuern Daten so, dass Ihre Pakete schnell und frachtkostenoptimiert unterwegs sind. Damit Sie jederzeit für Ihre aktuellen Markterfordernisse gerüstet sind, wird die Software laufend um Funktionen, die von ERP-Systemen nicht abgedeckt werden, erweitert. Die intelligenten Softwarelösungen für Versand und Sendungsverfolgung arbeiten Hand in Hand und können sowohl lokal als auch in der Cloud bereitgestellt werden.

Profitieren Sie von der Schnittstelle zur modernen Multicarrier-Versandsoftware V-LOG® sowie der Sendungsverfolgung Shiptrack.com®  

MHP Software als Teil der MHP Solution Group

Die MHP Software GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen für die Versandabwicklung. Die Schwerpunkte bilden die Themen Labeling und EDI zur Anbindung der Frachtführer, die intelligente Sendungsverfolgung mit E-Mail Benachrichtigung und Shop-Integration sowie die Ermittlung der korrekten Frachtkosten innerhalb der Unternehmensprozesse.

Die MHP Software GmbH ist Teil der MHP Solution Group GmbH, einer führenden Unternehmensgruppe in der Logistikbranche und dem Produktbereich Shipping angegliedert. Durch den Zusammenschluss der Unternehmen als MHP Solution Group kann an jeder Stelle Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette die für Sie passende Logistiklösung realisiert werden, abgerundet durch ein integriertes Consulting- sowie Business Intelligence-Angebot.

Die MHP Solution Group GmbH mit Sitz in Neustadt am Rübenberge ist Gesamtanbieter für intelligente Softwarelösungen, Hardware, Beratung und Business Intelligence in der Logistik. Die Unternehmensgruppe vereint über 250 Jahre Logistik-Kompetenz kombiniert mit branchenübergreifendem Logistikwissen und zukunftsweisenden Businesslösungen für die Optimierung Ihrer Logistik-Prozesse.

An 12 Standorten in Europa beschäftigen die 10 Unternehmen der MHP Solution Group rund 300 Mitarbeiter, organisiert in vier Produktereiche: Customs, Warehouse, Shipping & Transport. Über 5.000 zufriedene Kunden verlassen sich auf umfassende End-to-End Logistiklösungen aus einer Hand.

Multi-Carrier Versandabwicklung

Versandsoftware, Track & Trace, Frachtkosten

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit nur einer API / Schnittstelle viele Frachtführer Label, EDI, Frachtkosten und Track & Trace in Ihre Systeme integrieren können.

Außenhandel Richtlinienmanagment

Import/Export, Sanktionslisten, Gelangensbestätigung

Neben Lösungen für ATLAS Im- und Export, finden Sie hier passende Produkte zum Thema Außenhandel, wie z.B. Präferenzen oder Exportkontrolle.

Lagerverwaltung Warehousemanagement

Lagerverwaltung, Paketeingangskontrolle

Optimieren Sie Ihre Lagerprozesse mit unserem flexiblen Lagerverwaltungs-system. Natürlich mit Kommissionieren, Verpacken, Inventur oder der Paketeingangskontrolle.

Das große GANZE sehen

An jeder Stelle der Lieferkette haben wir für Sie die
passende Lösung und beraten Sie kompetent. Unser ganzheitliches Lösungsportfolio beruht auf  jahrzehntelanger Branchenexpertise. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, IT-gestützte Prozesse entlang Ihrer Lieferkette zu optimieren, um Ihre Ziele besser und schneller zu erreichen: mit ausgefeilten Produkten, zukunftsweisenden Technologien und einem auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Service- und Beratungsangebot. Integrierte Business-Intelligence-Lösungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, in Echtzeit umfassende Analysen und Vorhersagen Ihrer Prozessabläufe zu erhalten.

Ihr starker Partner für Softwarelösungen wenn es um
VersandlogistikAußenhandel oder Lagerlogistik geht

V-LOG® 6.0

Egal wie viele Pakete Sie am Tag versenden – mit der leistungsstarken Versandsoftware V-LOG® beschleunigen Sie Ihre Workflows und sparen auf die Weise Zeit & Geld. Durch umfassende und flexible Schnittstellen können diverse Vorsysteme wie ERP-, Webshop- oder LVS/WMS-Systeme angebunden werden. Damit erfolgt die Automatisierung Ihrer Versandabläufe konsequent und mit wenig Risiko.

V-LOG® ermittelt Routing-Informationen, prüft ob der Service in der gewünschten Kombination möglich ist und erzeugt für Sie die korrekten Paketscheine, Frachtbriefe und Ladelisten – das alles für über 350 nationale und internationale Paketdienste wie DHL, Hermes, DPD, GLS u.v.m.

  1. Pflege und Aktualisierung der Frachtführermodule
  2. Hohe Performance mit Generierungszeiten von unter einer Sekunde
  3. Flexibel durch regelgesteuerte Prozesse, Datenanreicherung und -Manipulation
  4. Über 350 Verkehrsträger – stetig wachsend
  5. Multimandanten- und Depotfähig

Shiptrack.com®

Was passiert eigentlich, wenn die Sendungen nicht ankommen und der wartende Kunde bei Ihnen anruft? Sind alle Informationen direkt verfügbar oder müssen die Mitarbeiter erst aufwändig Unterlagen durchforsten, um an die notwendigen Informationen zu gelangen? Mit der Sendungsverfolgung Shiptrack.com® können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf ihre wesentlichen Aufgaben konzentrieren, anstatt in etlichen Trackingsystemen nachzuforschen – denn Shiptrack.com® ist Ihre zentrale Sendungsverfolgung für alle Paketdienste und Speditionen.

Den Transportverlauf jeder Sendung präsentiert die Sendungsverfolgung Shiptrack.com® übersichtlich und leicht nachvollziehbar. Nie wieder überlegen, was ein Transportstatus bedeutet oder wo sich eine Sendung befindet. Dank der Tracking API behalten Sie Ihre Sendungen genau unter Kontrolle und sparen durch automatisierte Prozesse Zeit & Aufwand.

Integriert in die Commerce Solution der ElectronicSales sind Sie immer informiert und können Ihre Kunden proaktiv und automatisiert über die Sendungsverläufe benachrichtigen.

PARCEL.ONE Logo

PARCEL.ONE GmbH
Am Pfahlgraben 4-10
35415 Pohlheim-Garbenteich
Germany

+49 6033 352250
info@parcel.one